AUM LAW TEAM

Experienced, Efficient, Reliable

Regulatory Compliance

Erez Blumberger

President

416 966 2004 x235

eblumberger@aumlaw.com


Kimberly Poster

Chief Legal Counsel and Senior Vice President

416 966 2004 x266

kposter@aumlaw.com


Jeff Scanlon

Deputy Chief Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x249

jscanlon@aumlaw.com


Pierre-Yves Châtillon

Senior Legal Counsel

514 769 4454

pchatillon@aumlaw.com


Jason Streicher

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x243

jstreicher@aumlaw.com


Richard Roskies

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x230

rroskies@aumlaw.com


Jennifer Jeffrey

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x236

jjeffrey@aumlaw.com


Florind Polo

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x237

fpolo@aumlaw.com


Gordana Beric

Senior Law Clerk

416 966 2004 x238

gberic@aumlaw.com


Rose Haggarty

Senior Law Clerk

416 966 2004 x301

rhaggarty@aumlaw.com


Matthew McManus

Legal Assistant

416 966 2004 x259

mmcmanus@aumlaw.com


To top

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin