AUM LAW TEAM

Experienced, Efficient, Reliable

Regulatory Compliance

Erez Blumberger

President

416 966 2004 x235

eblumberger@aumlaw.com


Kimberly Poster

Chief Legal Counsel and Senior Vice President

416 966 2004 x266

kposter@aumlaw.com


Janet Holmes

Director of Knowledge Management and Communications, Special Counsel

416 966 2004 x255

jholmes@aumlaw.com


Chris von Boetticher

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x252

cvonboetticher@aumlaw.com


Jason Streicher

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x243

jstreicher@aumlaw.com


Richard Roskies

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x230

rroskies@aumlaw.com


Andrew Jun

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x301

ajun@aumlaw.com


Elena Prokopieva

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x256

eprokopieva@aumlaw.com


Christina MacKinnon

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x232

cmackinnon@aumlaw.com


Gordana Beric

Senior Law Clerk

416 966 2004 x238

gberic@aumlaw.com


Rachel Palozzi

Senior Law Clerk

416 966 2004 x251

rpalozzi@aumlaw.com


To top

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin