Our Team

Experienced, Efficient, Reliable

Kevin Cohen

Chief Executive Officer

416 966 2004 x225

kcohen@aumlaw.com


Erez Blumberger

President

416 966 2004 x235

eblumberger@aumlaw.com


Kimberly Poster

Chief Legal Counsel and Senior Vice President

416 966 2004 x266

kposter@aumlaw.com


Jeff Scanlon

Deputy Chief Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x249

jscanlon@aumlaw.com


Jennifer Cantwell

Head of Knowledge Management and Privacy

416 966 2004 x255

jcantwell@aumlaw.com


Alan Sinclair

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x226

asinclair@aumlaw.com


Pierre-Yves Châtillon

Senior Legal Counsel

514 769 4454 x1

pchatillon@aumlaw.com


Susan Han

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x232

shan@aumlaw.com


Ron Kugan

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x262

rkugan@aumlaw.com


Stacey Long

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x224

slong@aumlaw.com


Sandy Psarras

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x248

spsarras@aumlaw.com


Richard Roskies

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x230

rroskies@aumlaw.com


Andreea Atanasiu

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x264

aatanasiu@aumlaw.com


Jennifer Jeffrey

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x236

jjeffrey@aumlaw.com


Christopher Tooley

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x234

ctooley@aumlaw.com


Florind Polo

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x237

fpolo@aumlaw.com


Gordana Beric

Senior Law Clerk

416 966 2004 x238

gberic@aumlaw.com


Amy Doyle

Senior Law Clerk

416 966 2004 x260

adoyle@aumlaw.com


Rose Haggarty

Senior Law Clerk

416 966 2004 x301

rhaggarty@aumlaw.com


Leanne Ray-Finlay*

Senior Law Clerk

416 966 2004 x228

lray-finlay@aumlaw.com


Anjalie Astrup-Heber

Articling Student

416 966 2004 x257

AAstrup-Heber@aumlaw.com


Kristen Anderson

Administrative Assistant

416 966 2004 x239

KAnderson@aumlaw.com


Ann Chadwick

Legal Assistant

416 966 2004 x256

achadwick@aumlaw.com


Debbie Fung

Legal Assistant

416 966 2004 x252

dfung@aumlaw.com


Matthew McManus

Legal Assistant

416 966 2004 x259

mmcmanus@aumlaw.com


Jillian Chua

Finance Coordinator

416 966 2004 x265

jchua@aumlaw.com


Christina Jackson

Operations Coordinator

416 966 2004 x300

cjackson@aumlaw.com


Ramon Sattaur

Manager, Operations

416 966 2004 x231

rsattaur@aumlaw.com


Silvana Stojanovski

Director, People & Culture

416 966 2004 x254

sstojanovski@aumlaw.com


Estela Thomson

Communications & Business Development Coordinator

416 966 2004 x221

ethomson@aumlaw.com


Stanley Yau

Controller

416 966 2004 x253

syau@aumlaw.com


Records & Minute Books

416 966 2004

records@aumlaw.com


*Independent Contractor


To top

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On Linkedin