Our Team

Experienced, Efficient, Reliable

Kevin Cohen

Chief Executive Officer

416 966 2004 x225

kcohen@aumlaw.com


Erez Blumberger

President

416 966 2004 x235

eblumberger@aumlaw.com


Kimberly Poster

Chief Legal Counsel and Senior Vice President

416 966 2004 x266

kposter@aumlaw.com


Janet Holmes

Director of Knowledge Management and Communications, Special Counsel

416 966 2004 x255

jholmes@aumlaw.com


Chris von Boetticher

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x252

cvonboetticher@aumlaw.com


Jason Streicher

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x243

jstreicher@aumlaw.com


Stacey Long

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x224

slong@aumlaw.com


Sandy Psarras

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x248

spsarras@aumlaw.com


Richard Roskies

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x230

rroskies@aumlaw.com


David Piluso

Senior Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x242

dpiluso@aumlaw.com


Andrew Jun

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x301

ajun@aumlaw.com


Chris Tooley

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x234

ctooley@aumlaw.com


Elena Prokopieva

Legal Counsel

416 966 2004 x256

eprokopieva@aumlaw.com


Gordana Beric

Senior Law Clerk

416 966 2004 x238

gberic@aumlaw.com


Amy Doyle

Senior Law Clerk

416 966 2004 x260

adoyle@aumlaw.com


Rachel Palozzi

Senior Law Clerk

416 966 2004 x251

rpalozzi@aumlaw.com


Gemma Ramlal

Head of HR/Office Manager

416 966 2004 x302

gramlal@aumlaw.com


Elli Shahrami

Legal Assistant

416 966 2004 x271

eshahrami@aumlaw.com


Shahd Nour

Legal Assistant

416-966-2004 x265

snour@aumlaw.com


Shaliha Moussa-Heematally

Legal Assistant

416 966 2004 x331

sheematally@aumlaw.com


Carla Suga

Coordinator Communications, Business Development and Operations

416-966-2004 x239

csuga@aumlaw.com


Stanley Yau

Controller

416 966 2004 x253

syau@aumlaw.com


Ryan Dias

Assistant Controller

416 966 2004 x261

rdias@aumlaw.com


Larry Cabaltera

IT Administrator

416 966 2004 x259

lcabaltera@aumlaw.com


Records & Minute Books

416 966 2004

records@aumlaw.com


To top